13 11 14 24/7 Crisis Support

000 Emergency Call

Donate $

December 2020

Thursday, 17 December 2020

09:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • $150.00 incl. GST

Thu 17 Dec 2020

09:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

More Information

February 2021

Limited places

Thursday, 4 February 2021 - Friday, 5 February 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $550.00 incl. GST
Register10 places remaining
More Information

Thu 4 Feb 2021 - Fri 5 Feb 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Register10 places remaining
More Information

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 - Thursday, 18 February 2021

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 days)

  • $400.00 incl. GST

Wed 17 Feb 2021 - Thu 18 Feb 2021

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

March 2021

Thursday, 4 March 2021

09:00 AM - 01:30 PM (4 hours, 30 minutes)

  • $250.00 incl. GST

Thu 4 Mar 2021

09:00 AM - 01:30 PM (4 hours, 30 minutes)

More Information

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 - Thursday, 18 March 2021

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 days)

  • $550.00 incl. GST

Wed 17 Mar 2021 - Thu 18 Mar 2021

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • $250.00 incl. GST

Wed 31 Mar 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information

April 2021

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - Thursday, 29 April 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $550.00 incl. GST

Wed 28 Apr 2021 - Thu 29 Apr 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

May 2021

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 - Thursday, 20 May 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $400.00 incl. GST

Wed 19 May 2021 - Thu 20 May 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

Friday, 21 May 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • $250.00 incl. GST

Fri 21 May 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information